d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > MMORPG > Eve Online > Isk Sellers And Other Eveplayers > Got A Few Questions :)
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 26,619.50
Feb 9 2014 06:59pm
Cheers Eve Online subforum,
I recently had the idea of checking this very promising game out, would you lads agree with my decision? I have never played the game so Im pretty much starting out a complete newb, will it still be fun at this stage of the game (wont i just get stomped superhard again and again and again) ? I really dont know what to expect, would love to hear some opinions on the matter. Also I heard that its possible to pay for the "playtime" with ingame currency (ISK if i got it right) ; Is that the case? How hard is it to get there gameplaywise / How much fg would I have to invest (were I to find a seller) to last me for a while?
Would much appreciate some advice and knowledge, really interested in giving this one a shot.
Stay classy :)

ps.: Should I actually pull through with this and start playing Id love to get to know a few dudes to play with if someones interested, I always enjoy to play with other people so hit me up :)
Gold: 308.00
Feb 10 2014 12:48am
Eve online is more than a game its something to be lived. I will tell you this upfront eve online is not for the casual player and eve does not have a lerning Curve...it has a lerning CLIFF the game is unlike anything else i have ever played Their is no pay to win in eve you have to WORK at it and you get out of it what you put in. EVE is also a TEAM game. yes u can go dick around solo... you wont have much fun and u WILL DIE A LOT! this will lead to frustraion and rage quiting.

Getting into eve is easy Makeing enough to pay the bill every month not hard at all

Getting in with a group of People that will teach you and welcome you in PRICELESS

If your hooked yet send me back a pm :)
Gold: 5,624.64
Feb 10 2014 07:59am