d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Other Games > MMORPG > Eve Online > Have You Ever Gotten Your Account Unbanned? > I Doubt It, But Please Share..
12Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 468.00
Dec 1 2013 11:14am
Recently got banned for RMT from a goldseller site, just wondering if anyone has ever gotten their account back after it was banned. It happened right before Rubicon came out and Im not sure if I want to start up another account just for it. I never really got into a corp or progressed too much in the game, so im not completely heartbroken.. but those internet spaceships keep trying to drag me back.

So, if you have any advice/suggestions on how to try to get an account back please share. Or share your stories of how you got banned, or got someone banned, whatever!
Gold: 0.00
Dec 1 2013 02:07pm
I have no personal experience as I've never been banned but I have heard many times about people getting their banned accounts back. Not sure what the procedure is but I know for sure it's something that is done routinely, so hopefully someone that's been through it can chime in and guide you.
Gold: 5,003.61
Dec 2 2013 03:45am
Quote (giant 4ft ninja @ 1 Dec 2013 19:14)
Recently got banned for RMT from a goldseller site, just wondering if anyone has ever gotten their account back after it was banned. It happened right before Rubicon came out and Im not sure if I want to start up another account just for it. I never really got into a corp or progressed too much in the game, so im not completely heartbroken.. but those internet spaceships keep trying to drag me back.

So, if you have any advice/suggestions on how to try to get an account back please share. Or share your stories of how you got banned, or got someone banned, whatever!

I'd say you're pretty fucked. Buying gold fro RMT sites is really stupid since they don't care about security for the buyer and thus pick methods that are easy rather than safe.

You're fucked. Be smart next time.
Gold: 8,733.80
Dec 2 2013 05:19am