d2jsp
Gaming and Trading Community
Gaming and Trading Community
d2jsp Forums > General Help > Is There Any Way To Reopen A Snapchat?
Add Reply New Topic
Page 1 of 1
black_koopa
#1 Dec 15 2012 10:11am
Group: Members
Posts: 12,836
Joined: Oct 13 2009
Gold: 0.00
Topic says all..
RaveTheGo
#2 Dec 15 2012 10:17am
Group: Members
Posts: 12,010
Joined: Jul 9 2011
Gold: 20,295.00
No there isn't, it's deleted as soon as the time is over. :(
black_koopa
#3 Dec 15 2012 10:26am
Group: Members
Posts: 12,836
Joined: Oct 13 2009
Gold: 0.00
Quote (RaveTheGo @ Dec 15 2012 11:17am)
No there isn't, it's deleted as soon as the time is over.  :(


That's what I saw when I googled it
But I thought there would have been a program made by now that can backtrack them
FalleNThroNe
#4 Dec 15 2012 11:38am
Group: Members
Posts: 9,712
Joined: Sep 27 2008
Gold: 2,900.00
You can always screenshot it but it will tell the user that you have.
Bradly
#5 Dec 15 2012 12:02pm
Group: Members
Posts: 5,990
Joined: Apr 17 2012
Gold: 65.00
Quote (RaveTheGo @ Dec 15 2012 10:17am)
No there isn't, it's deleted as soon as the time is over.  :(


This. Unfortunately you cannot save it.

Quote (Clacks @ Dec 15 2012 11:38am)
You can always screenshot it but it will tell the user that you have.


Screenshot it to save it is one way of saving it.
Hoos
#6 Dec 16 2012 01:48am
Group: Members
Posts: 45,616
Joined: Jan 28 2006
Gold: 1,000.00
nah, sorry bud.
TG0D
#7 Dec 25 2012 05:06pm
Group: Members
Posts: 813
Joined: Dec 9 2012
Gold: 4.69
Warn: 10%
LOL HE GOT NEWDZ
holypimpsta
#8 Dec 25 2012 08:59pm
Group: Banned
Posts: 11,921
Joined: Apr 4 2009
Gold: Locked
Warn: 60%
Quote (Clacks @ Dec 15 2012 11:38am)
You can always screenshot it but it will tell the user that you have.


screenshotting ruins the fun!

keep a camera nearby for discretion :ph34r:
Go Back To General Help Topic List
Page 1 of 1