d2jsp
Gaming and Trading Community
Gaming and Trading Community
d2jsp Forums > Graphic Design > Tutorials and Galleries > How To Post A Screenshot ?!
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Page 1 of 1
OBC
#1 Feb 20 2012 03:03pm
Group: Members
Posts: 24
Joined: Feb 20 2012
Gold: 5.00
Hi !

I've been upping my picture on imgur and tried to post it here and all I got was the written BBCode.
WTF ?

[img]http://i.imgur.com/XKZTz.jpg[/img]
Betrayal
#2 Feb 20 2012 04:43pm
Group: Members
Posts: 15,271
Joined: Nov 14 2009
Gold: 65.00
you have to have at least 15 posts
Kiahdaj
#3 Mar 11 2012 02:26pm
Group: Members
Posts: 1,632
Joined: Mar 9 2011
Gold: 10.00
Quote (Betrayal @ Feb 20 2012 05:43pm)
you have to have at least 15 posts


I could be wrong, but as I recall from first joining, I wasn't able to post a screenshot until about 50 posts.
Insolence
#4 Mar 25 2012 03:13pm
Group: Members
Posts: 4,265
Joined: Jan 1 2009
Gold: Locked
Trader: Scammer
You need to have an amount of post(s) before you're allowed to show screenshots.
Greasey
#5 May 16 2012 11:35am
Group: Members
Posts: 257
Joined: May 15 2012
Gold: 1.50
so what is it 15 or 50?
JayFree
#6 Jun 1 2012 10:42am
Group: Members
Posts: 67
Joined: May 29 2012
Gold: 0.00
Oh haha this makes more sense now on why I wasn't able to post images haha thanks for the heads up!
Go Back To Tutorials and Galleries Topic List
Page 1 of 1