d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > d2jsp > Ladder Slasher > Help With Some Info About Ls
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 30,893.54
Mar 26 2024 11:54am
Hey guys,
I'm a little bit noob with LS but I use to play sometimes.

I've a Samurai and I'm finish my leveling to 71 with all dex build + daggers with ee.

I've also a fighter lvl 28 that I would like to bring at lvl 55 for mf only.
Is a good idea do that?
Which level I've to reach for a good mf chance?

Can you please help me telling me your strategies?

Thank you so much.
Gold: 24,919.32
Mar 26 2024 12:07pm
You used to be able to “Mf” but it was recently patched out. Your best bet is to just play the game and hope you get a good drop now
Gold: 3,188.69
Mar 26 2024 12:13pm
Each unlocked class has to get 2 levels higher to MQ so 73 for sammy.
55-59 are the most common choices for death farming.
Might want to stick with the lower end as you might accidently level yourself once or twice while your are getting the hang of it.
You lose more XP per death for each class you have unlocked on that character (does not matter which class you are playing as) so you will spent less time killing yourself and more time actually farming using a character that has unlocked more clases.
Gold: 79,069.83
Mar 26 2024 12:19pm
Quote (HoneyBadger @ Mar 26 2024 02:13pm)
Each unlocked class has to get 2 levels higher to MQ so 73 for sammy.
55-59 are the most common choices for death farming.
Might want to stick with the lower end as you might accidently level yourself once or twice while your are getting the hang of it.
You lose more XP per death for each class you have unlocked on that character (does not matter which class you are playing as) so you will spent less time killing yourself and more time actually farming using a character that has unlocked more clases.

Can’t death farm anymore. The xp penalty for death has been removed.
Gold: 30,893.54
Mar 26 2024 02:17pm
Quote (hasteful @ Mar 26 2024 07:19pm)