d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Diablo II > Diablo 2 Discussion > Player vs. Monster > Top Uber Killer
Prev123Next
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 515.11
Mar 29 2024 10:37am
Im no smiter expert but I am pretty sure wartravs add nothing to smite damage.
Gold: 4,080.00
Warn: 20%
Mar 29 2024 01:06pm
Quote (7M3 @ Mar 27 2024 10:43pm)
Guilies helm with ias/fhr jewel
enigma for tele and for str & mf cause mf matters with kills
Lastwish pb aim for 70cb this cast lvl11 fade better than treachery also has mf
E Zak exile 45 @allres
P wisp for sorb and mf
P raven for cold from baal
P Tgods for sorb
gores or war travs for damage or mf war travs is good enough they are good boots
p gheeds for mf
3 pal pcomb 4max
20life 11 Fr and Lr scs
good anni
torch - mine is setup without torch so i can move torches

edit
also i use a 3holy shield 6bo cta its almost a need it does add more damage and more block

my only issue is mana drain but i wear enough mana on belt to cover a run, 2 columns for health and 2 for mana

use the fire north west off red portal to cast fade might need to carry extra health to cure the damage

aim for meph first lure him down from group then lure baal or atleast try not to engage all at once it spawns to many minions, sometimes cant help it they come anyways as a group and its managable just name lock and exile will cast lifetap if to much life is being drained switch to zeal to slap the crowd down some this will engage lifetap most likely unless that run just had a thing fffor ya. 99% time my runs are smooth

last wish and war travs :rofl:
Gold: 365.00
Mar 29 2024 02:59pm
Quote (7M3 @ 27 Mar 2024 23:43)
E Zak exile 45 @allres
P wisp for sorb and mf
P Tgods for sorb
gores or war travs for damage or mf war travs is good enough they are good boots
p gheeds for mf
3 pal pcomb 4max
20life 11 Fr and Lr scs
good anni

edit
also i use a 3holy shield 6bo cta its almost a need it does add more damage and more block