d2jsp
d2jsp Forums > Off-Topic > Computers & IT > Programming & Development > Webpage Conception For Fg
Prev12
Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Gold: 91,307.78
Aug 21 2023 04:10pm
Quote (flapmo @ Aug 21 2023 05:56pm)
Pay amateur prices, get amateur products. It's that simple.

The equivalent of 600 bucks, that would not even cover a day of a regular SWE. :banana:

Hope it all resolves for the both of you.

This is why you buy cheap templates... Web devs usually make money off selling quantities of their templates for cheap.
Gold: 45,377.00
Aug 21 2023 05:49pm
I am a professional working with Odoo! I can provide consultancy to get the job done with it professionally with 200k fg. I will take three weekends from me to get it done 100% with MVP solution.
Gold: 4,462.26
Aug 21 2023 11:15pm
Quote (voidqueen @ 22 Aug 2023 00:10)
This is why you buy cheap templates... Web devs usually make money off selling quantities of their templates for cheap.

I know. Was referring to expecting to get something custom for the price of a template + day of tweaking.

I'm a professional yet use wordpress + templates on side projects frequently. It is very hard to beat if you need run of the mill websites. Pretty sure what OP wants is trivial in wordpress + woocommerce + theme. Also the mentioned example that he desires to copy is made with Shopify.

This post was edited by flapmo on Aug 21 2023 11:18pm
Gold: 31,186.00
Aug 21 2023 11:25pm
Quote (flapmo @ 22 Aug 2023 01:15)
I know. Was referring to expecting to get something custom for the price of a template + day of tweaking.

I'm a professional yet use wordpress + templates on side projects frequently. It is very hard to beat if you need run of the mill websites. Pretty sure what OP wants is trivial in wordpress + woocommerce + theme. Also the mentioned example that he desires to copy is made with Shopify.